Home Our Location Our History Newsletter Calendar Membership Contacts


Contact Information 


  Community Players of Salisbury, Inc.

PO Box 2431
Salisbury, Maryland 21803-2431
Telephone: 410-546-0099

E-Mail Webmaster: CommunityPlayersofSalisbury@gmail.com

For any questions about tickets,

 please e-mail Ernie Matthews at: ernie29@comcast.net

(to contact Board Officers directly, click on their names)


Board Officers

 President - Rusty Mumford

 Vice President - Tom Robinson

 Immediate Past President - Tom Robinson

 Recording Secretary - Sharon Benchoff

 Corresponding Secretary - Megan Davis

 Treasurer - Charles Linton

Board of Directors

 Joe Benamati

 Jeffrey Baer

  David Allen

 Ken Johnson

Mary Veise

 Sherri Trader-Hynes

 Robin Finley

 Pete Cuesta

 Katie Simms Parsons